Contact

We’ve endeavored to fill our site with all the information we think you’ll need. But if you can’t find what you are looking for, or if you’d like to get in touch with a member of our team to ask a question or tell us a story, drop us a line. The phone numbers and email addresses below will connect you to living, breathing people right here in Rutherford.

General Info

P.O. Box 189 / 8815 Conn Creek Rd. Rutherford, CA 94573
View on Google Maps


T:  707-963-4704    F:  707-963-0242    E:  ribbit@frogsleap.com



Some Useful Folks to Know


John Williams

Owner, Founder and Winemaker

john@frogsleap.com


Shannon McLaren

CFO

shannon@frogsleap.com


Frank Leeds

Vice President
Vineyard Operations

frank@frogsleap.com


Jonah Beer

Vice President
Trade Sales & Marketing

jonah@frogsleap.com


Jessica Hague

Vice President
Direct to Consumer Sales & Marketing

jessica@frogsleap.com


Rory Williams

Director of Viticulture & Winemaking

rory@frogsleap.com


Paula Moschetti

Winemaker

paula@frogsleap.com


Michelle Watkins

Trade Sales Manager

mwatkins@frogsleap.com


Megan Bolter

Director, Fellowship & Client Services

megan@frogsleap.com


Terry Joanis

Marketing Manager

terry@frogsleap.com


Pablo Polanco

Cellar Master

pablo@frogsleap.com


Brandi Haley

Tasting Room
Manager

brandi@frogsleap.com


Rebeca Ramírez

Trade Visits

tradevisit@frogsleap.com


Jeremy Benson

Garden & Orchard Manager

jeremy@frogsleap.com


Degge Hays

Gardener

degge@frogsleap.com


Natalie Paige Barnard

Social Media

natalie@frogsleap.com


Seth Stanton

Service Standards Manager

seth@frogsleap.com


Megan Anderson

Assistant Tasting Room Manager

megana@frogsleap.com


Nick Magnello

Manager, Fellowship & Client Services

nick@frogsleap.com


Brad Lusk

Engineering

brad@frogsleap.com




Join Our Mailing List

Someone once said that “the one good thing about not seeing you is that I can write
you a letter” and we couldn’t agree more.

We’d love to keep you abreast of our comings and goings as well as that occasional note to keep you in the loop of something special. (We promise we won’t overwhelm your inbox, and rest assured, we never share our mailing list.)



If you’ve already signed up and need to update your information, visit your account.