Contact

We’ve endeavored to fill our site with all the information we think you’ll need. But if you can’t find what you are looking for, or if you’d like to get in touch with a member of our team to ask a question or tell us a story, drop us a line. The phone numbers and email addresses below will connect you to living, breathing people right here in Rutherford.

General Info

P.O. Box 189 / 8815 Conn Creek Rd. Rutherford, CA 94573
View on Google Maps


T:  707-963-4704    F:  707-963-0242    E:  ribbit@frogsleap.com



Some Useful Folks to Know


John Williams

Owner, Founder and Winemaker

john@frogsleap.com


Shannon McLaren

CFO

shannon@frogsleap.com


Frank Leeds

Vice President
& Senior Advisor, Viticulture & Farming

frank@frogsleap.com


Rory Williams

Vice President, Viticulture & Enology

rory@frogsleap.com


Jessica Hague

Vice President Consumer Sales, Marketing & Experience

jessica@frogsleap.com


Michelle Watkins

Director of Sales to the Trade, Domestic & International

mwatkins@frogsleap.com


Pablo Polanco

Winemaker, Cellar Master & Facilities Director

pablo@frogsleap.com


Xochilt Polanco

Assistant Winemaker

xochilt@frogsleap.com


Jairo Loyola-Gonzalez

Assistant Winemaker

jairo@frogsleap.com


Megan Bolter

Director, Fellowship & Client Services

megan@frogsleap.com


Ed Maass

Hospitality Manager

edward@frogsleap.com


Trevelle Coles

Assistant Tasting Room Manager

trevelle@frogsleap.com


Scott Ferrell

Retail Operations Coordinator

scott@frogsleap.com


Rebeca Ramírez

Trade Visits

tradevisit@frogsleap.com


Dawn Dooley

Wholesale Sales Administrator

dawn@frogsleap.com


Degge Hays

Consulting Gardener

degge@frogsleap.com


Jesus Pizano-Alcantar

Garden Foreman

jesus@frogsleap.com


Nathan Danforth

Direct to Consumer Sales Coordinator

nathan@frogsleap.com


Chelsea Houser

Fellowship Coordinator

chelsea@frogsleap.com
707-963-4704


Leah Vogt

Client Services Associate

lvogt@frogsleap.com


Danielle Memmott

Client Services Coordinator

danielle@frogsleap.com


Brad Lusk

Engineering

brad@frogsleap.com


Jeff Young

Accounting Manager

jeff@frogsleap.com


Deb Busalacci

Accounting Assistant

deb@frogsleap.com




Join Our Mailing List

Someone once said that “the one good thing about not seeing you is that I can write
you a letter” and we couldn’t agree more.

We’d love to keep you abreast of our comings and goings as well as that occasional note to keep you in the loop of something special. (We promise we won’t overwhelm your inbox, and rest assured, we never share our mailing list.)


If you’ve already signed up and need to update your information, visit your account.